Informatie aanvragen

Contact

Combinex Dry Goods B.V.

Bezoekadres:

De Vriesstraat 1, Oud Beijerland


Postadres:

Postbus 7403

3284 ZG Zuid-Beijerland

Nederland

Combinex Fresh & Frozen B.V.

Bezoekadres:

De Vriesstraat 1, Oud-Beijerland


Postadres: 

Postbus 7405

3284 ZG Zuid-Beijerland

Nederland

Accounting

Combinex Dry Goods B.V.

Tel: +31 (0)186 668098

Fax: +31 (0)186 667185

Mail: accounting@combinex.nl

Combinex Fresh & Frozen B.V.

Tel: +31 (0)186 862101

Mail: accounting@combinexff.nl

Emballage

Combinex Dry Goods B.V.

Tel: +31 (0)186 668099

Fax: +31 (0)186 667180

Mail: emballage@combinex.nl

 

Combinex Fresh & Frozen B.V.

Tel: +31 (0)186 862107

Mail: emballage@combinexff.nl

 

Sales

Combinex Dry Goods B.V.

Algemeen

Tel:+31 (0)186 667195

Mail: sales@combinex.nl

 

Benelux

Mail: sales.benelux@combinex.nl

 

Oost-Europa

Mail: sales.easterneurope@combinex.nl

 

Frankrijk

Mail: sales.france@combinex.nl

 

Duitsland Noord

Mail: sales.germany.north@combinex.nl

 

Duitsland Zuid

Mail: sales.germany.south@combinex.nl

 

Duitsland Export

Mail: sales.germany.export@combinex.nl


Duitsland Ruhr

Mail: sales.germany.ruhr@combinex.nl


Scandinavië

Mail: sales.scandinavia@combinex.nl

 

Zuid-Europa

Mail: sales.southeurope@combinex.nl

 

Verenigd Koninkrijk

Mail: sales.unitedkingdom@combinex.nl

 

Combinex Fresh & Frozen B.V.

Algemeen

Tel: +31 (0)186 667195

Mail: sales@combinexff.nl

 

Benelux

Mail: sales.benelux@combinexff.nl

 

Oost-Europa

Mail: sales.easterneurope@combinexff.nl

 

Frankrijk export

Mail: sales.france.export@combinexff.nl

 

Frankrijk import

Mail: sales.france.import@combinexff.nl

 

Duitsland export

Mail: sales.germany.export@combinexff.nl

 

Duitsland import

Mail: sales.germany.import@combinexff.nl

 

Scandinavië

Mail: sales.scandinavia@combinex.nl

 

Zuid-Europa

Mail: sales.southeurope@combinex.nl

 

Verenigd Koninkrijk

Mail: sales.unitedkingdom@combinex.nl

Operations

Combinex Dry Goods B.V.

Algemeen

Tel: +31 (0)186 667165

 

Benelux

Mail: benelux@combinex.nl

 

Oost-Europa

Mail: easterneurope@combinex.nl

 

Frankrijk

Mail: france@combinex.nl

 

Duitsland Noord

Mail: germany.north@combinex.nl

 

Duitsland Zuid

Mail: germany.south@combinex.nl


Duitsland Export

Mail: germany.export@combinex.nl

 

Duitsland Ruhr

Mail: germany.ruhr@combinex.nl

 

Scandinavië

Mail: scandinavia@combinex.nl

 

Zuid-Europa

Mail: southeurope@combinex.nl

 

Verenigd Koninkrijk

Mail: unitedkingdom@combinex.nl

 

 

Combinex Fresh & Frozen B.V.

Algemeen

Tel: +31 (0)186 667165

 

Benelux

Mail: benelux@combinexff.nl

 

Oost-Europa

Mail: easterneurope@combinexff.nl

 

Frankrijk export

Mail: france.export@combinexff.nl

 

Frankrijk import

Mail: france.import@combinexff.nl

 

Duitsland export

Mail: germany.export@combinexff.nl

 

Duitsland import

Mail: germany.import@combinexff.nl

 

Scandinavië

Mail: scandinavia@combinexff.nl

 

Zuid-Europa

Mail: southeurope@combinexff.nl

 

Verenigd Koninkrijk

Mail: unitedkingdom@combinexff.nl

Schade

Combinex Dry Goods B.V.

Tel: +31 186 667166

Mail: schade@combinex.nl

 

Combinex Fresh & Frozen B.V.

Tel: +31 186 667100

Mail: schade@combinexff.nl

 

BTW nummer: NL8158.10.945B01

KVK nummer:  24390767

IBAN: NL67RABO0114947147

BIC code: RABONL2U

BTW nummer: NL855089003.B01

KVK nummer:  63093685

IBAN: NL94RABO0302983392

BIC code: RABONL2U